Project Engineers

Jude Abu Musallam, EIT

Project Engineer

jude@ptac.com | (850)432-8446

James Calloway, EIT

Project Engineer

jcalloway@ptac.com | (813)258-6500

Shane Glover, EIT

Project Engineer

sglover@ptac.com | (251)575-7404

Mohamed Habouh, EIT, PhD

Project Engineer

mohamed@ptac.com | (850)432-8446

Rohith Pamraj, PE

Project Engineer

rpamraj@ptac.com | (813)258-6500

Zackary Schlicklin, PE

Project Engineer

zschlicklin@ptac.com  | (251)340-2473

Wenjun Song, EIT

Project Engineer

wsong@ptac.com | (850)432-8446

Taylor Thorp, EIT

Project Engineer

tthorp@ptac.com, EIT | (251)575-7404